Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

Native Development

Reply
Retired
PBernhardt
Posts: 749
Registered: ‎12-16-2008
My Device: BlackBerry Z30

Re: JIRA Unavailable

Please do.

Paul Bernhardt
Application Development Consultant
BlackBerry
@PBernhardt

Did this answer your question? Please accept this post as the solution.
Found a bug? Report it to the Developer Issue Tracker
Retired
PBernhardt
Posts: 749
Registered: ‎12-16-2008
My Device: BlackBerry Z30

Re: JIRA Unavailable

Try now.

Paul Bernhardt
Application Development Consultant
BlackBerry
@PBernhardt

Did this answer your question? Please accept this post as the solution.
Found a bug? Report it to the Developer Issue Tracker
New Developer
sailorcire
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎02-05-2014
My Device: Q10

Re: JIRA Unavailable

Nope on the direct link and at the same point on the above link.
Retired
PBernhardt
Posts: 749
Registered: ‎12-16-2008
My Device: BlackBerry Z30

Re: JIRA Unavailable

Hmmm, let me look into this.

Paul Bernhardt
Application Development Consultant
BlackBerry
@PBernhardt

Did this answer your question? Please accept this post as the solution.
Found a bug? Report it to the Developer Issue Tracker
Retired
PBernhardt
Posts: 749
Registered: ‎12-16-2008
My Device: BlackBerry Z30

Re: JIRA Unavailable

Sorry, just to be clear, are you able to get to the main DIT dashboard? DIT

Paul Bernhardt
Application Development Consultant
BlackBerry
@PBernhardt

Did this answer your question? Please accept this post as the solution.
Found a bug? Report it to the Developer Issue Tracker
New Developer
sailorcire
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎02-05-2014
My Device: Q10

Re: JIRA Unavailable

Correct

Retired
PBernhardt
Posts: 749
Registered: ‎12-16-2008
My Device: BlackBerry Z30

Re: JIRA Unavailable

Can you try manually logging out of BBID via the developer portal, and then go to DIT and log into BBID from there? Let me know specifically what happens.

Paul Bernhardt
Application Development Consultant
BlackBerry
@PBernhardt

Did this answer your question? Please accept this post as the solution.
Found a bug? Report it to the Developer Issue Tracker
New Developer
sailorcire
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎02-05-2014
My Device: Q10

Re: JIRA Unavailable

I was asked to log in.

 

I did so. This time I ticked the box to remember me.

 

It brought me to a page where I was asked to wait (the title was Blackberry Jam Zone). It said if I was waiting too long to clear the cache and try again.

 

After a while, it redirected me to the System Dashboard and is now hanging. Is there a reverse proxy that isn't configured correctly?

 

Unfortunately, me ticket that brought me to this question has been closed and the reason given is not a viable solution.

Developer
BBSJdev
Posts: 6,116
Registered: ‎07-05-2012
My Device: Playbook, Dev Alpha C, Z10 LE, Z30

Re: JIRA Unavailable

What browser are you using?

 

I find problems using JIRA with anything other than Chrome.

 

 


If you've been helped click on Like Button, if you've been saved buy the app. :smileyhappy:

Developer of stokLocker, Sympatico and Super Sentences.
New Developer
sailorcire
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎02-05-2014
My Device: Q10

Re: JIRA Unavailable

Firefox; however, I had problems when I used Chrome on a Windows 7 box.