Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

Native Development

New Contributor
Rankec
My Device: none
Accepted Solution

Problem with sample project "StampCollector"

Hello,

i am new to blackberry development.
i just want to try to build an example project. but always i get some warnings.
so there is no way to build the project.
here are my warnings of the sample project "StampCollector": 
hope you can tell what i am doing wrong. :/

Description	Resource	Path	Location	Type
Asset requires dependency "libQtCore.so.4" to be included in the BAR package.	bar-descriptor.xml	/StampCollector	line 82	BlackBerry App Manifest Problem
Asset requires dependency "libQtDeclarative.so.4" to be included in the BAR package.	bar-descriptor.xml	/StampCollector	line 82	BlackBerry App Manifest Problem
Asset requires dependency "libQtGui.so.4" to be included in the BAR package.	bar-descriptor.xml	/StampCollector	line 82	BlackBerry App Manifest Problem
Asset requires dependency "libQtNetwork.so.4" to be included in the BAR package.	bar-descriptor.xml	/StampCollector	line 82	BlackBerry App Manifest Problem
Asset requires dependency "libQtScript.so.4" to be included in the BAR package.	bar-descriptor.xml	/StampCollector	line 82	BlackBerry App Manifest Problem
Asset requires dependency "libQtSql.so.4" to be included in the BAR package.	bar-descriptor.xml	/StampCollector	line 82	BlackBerry App Manifest Problem
Asset requires dependency "libQtSvg.so.4" to be included in the BAR package.	bar-descriptor.xml	/StampCollector	line 82	BlackBerry App Manifest Problem
Asset requires dependency "libQtXml.so.4" to be included in the BAR package.	bar-descriptor.xml	/StampCollector	line 82	BlackBerry App Manifest Problem