01-22-2013 06:38 AM
I have a blackberry 10 alpha device. When I install a build in it, it does not get deleted from the device. I have to wipe the whole device to delete it.
Why is the device behaving so. What are the ways to delete a build from the BB10 device.
01-22-2013 08:44 AM
To truly "delete" I would uninstall in using blackberry-deploy -uninstallApp <ip> <bar file> -p <password> from the command line.