Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

Web and WebWorks Development

Reply
Developer
ravi1989
Posts: 777
Registered: ‎07-21-2012
My Device: 9810

Re: why it goes to if condiation..?

sir need some help ...I want to call same soap based web service in sencha ..?

 

can you please help me..?

 

how to call web service in sencha..?

 

Developer
ravi1989
Posts: 777
Registered: ‎07-21-2012
My Device: 9810

Re: why it goes to if condiation..?

var options = {
url: 'http://184.106.159.143:8080/FirstGroupRailApps/services/RailAppsCAWS/getDestinationStationDashboard'...
method: "POST",
params: {
param1:"AAP",

},
callback: function(options, success, response){
if (success) {
alert("Hi");
console.log(response);
console.log(response.responseXML);
var store = new Ext.data.XmlStore({
storeId: 'getDestinationStationDashboardResponse',//what is storeID?
autoLoad: true,
autoDestroy: true,
data: response.responseXML,
//record: 'root',
//idPath: 'ID',//ID path
//fields: ...,
//sortInfo: {
// field: 'ID',
// direction: 'DESC'
//}
});
} else {
alert("Bye");
for (var prop in response) {
air.trace(prop + " = " + response[prop]);
}
}
}
};
Ext.Ajax.request( options );


getting null response.......:smileysad:
Developer
ravi1989
Posts: 777
Registered: ‎07-21-2012
My Device: 9810

Re: why it goes to if condiation..?

Hi

sir can you please call this web service using ajax

 

http://openlandscape.net/2009/09/25/call-soap-xm-web-services-with-jquery-ajax/

Developer
ravi1989
Posts: 777
Registered: ‎07-21-2012
My Device: 9810

Re: why it goes to if condiation..?

can you please call same web service using this

 

 

http://openlandscape.net/2009/09/25/call-soap-xm-web-services-with-jquery-ajax/