Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

Welcome & Introductions

New Contributor
My Device: 9330 3G

Greetings from the north country

I just wanted to pop in and say hi to everyone.  I am a Blackberry Newbie.  There is so much to learn!  I started with a 8330 Curve and quickly upgraded to the 9330 3G, which I LOVE!  I tried the Storm 2 for a short while but it wasn't for me so it's for sale on Amazon lol.  The 9330 Curve just fits like a glove and I love the Fuschia color.  I'm guessing in another month from now I will appreciate all of the apps and software but for now I am happy just to talk and text.

I live in an area where no one gets cellular service and my Blackberry works like a charm.  :smileyhappy: 

I love my CURVE!  I guess I should switch to that Avatar? 

Have a great weekend all.

Elite II
My Device: Torch 9800

Re: Greetings from the north country

Hi windtalkers,

Welcome to BlackBerry support community forums. As a new comer to the community you would be better of checking some quick answers to basic BlackBerry questions. Like,

BlackBerry 101 will help you to get simple instructions for setting up your new device and learn specific features and functions about your BlackBerry smartphone.

Tips and Tricks will help you to get some shortcuts unique to your smartphone. Become a pro with your BlackBerry smartphone.

If you're looking for a specific query please use the search feature of the community before posting. If your desired query in not found in the forum then post your query in appropriate board mentioning your device OS version (Options -> About).

To know about this forum check this link Help the Community Help You!

Have fun and enjoy your stay!

tanzim