Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

Welcome & Introductions

Contributor
My Device: Storm - Vodafone Network

Hi & Good evening from southampton, UK

Hi All

its only taken me4 months from getting my 1st blackberry to finally getting on board here...

My name is Andrew, i am a studio based portrait photographer  shooting high end contemporary, fun and natural portraits..My model is the Storm on the Vodafine network..i have a few queries, off to check the BTSC, then a wander round the forums to see whats up

Hope to get some help and maybe even give some!

Cheers!

Andrew

The summer's here and the time is right....I'm goin racing in the street...Bruce Springsteen
Forums Veteran III
My Device: Bold 9930 7.1.0.163 OS + Playbook 64Gb

Re: Hi & Good evening from southampton, UK

Hi and welcome to the forums! :smileyhappy:

A couple of places for you to visit if you haven't already:  Blackberry 101   Tips & Tricks

BTSC is a great resource.   Also good is to search in the various forums that would be specific to your question(s).  Often your question has been asked/answered before.   

Glad to have you here!  Keep coming back!   :smileyvery-happy:

IrwinII
Please remember to "Accept as Solution" the post which solved your thread. If I or someone else have helped you, please tell us you "Like" what we had to say at the bottom right of the post.
Contributor

Hey Thanks!

Already found another person with the same problem as myself, but no solutions to that as yet..

so much to see round, gonna take a few days just working out where it all is!

The summer's here and the time is right....I'm goin racing in the street...Bruce Springsteen
My Device: Passport • Z30 • Z10 • Torch9850 • Playbook
My Carrier: Verizon

Greetings, and welcome.

eos1nrs wrote: