Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

Welcome & Introductions

Elite I
jmrmb80
My Device: 9800 - OS 6.0.0.246

jmrmb80 introduction

Hey all,

My name is Joel. I've been a member of the boards since Aug '08. I've been married for 4 years and have a daughter that is 2 and a half years old. She's the light of my life and I couldn't imagine life without her. I work in IT so I support BlackBerries among other Microsoft programs. I admit that I am a BlackBerry addict. I don't know how I went on without out one before. In my spare time I enjoy reading, watching movies and TV, playing video games, and spending time with my family. I know I've met a lot of great people and made some great new friends among my time here.

Just remember if you're having trouble or just have a question (even the simple ones) don't be afraid to ask. We all had to start off somewhere, right? I hope everyone enjoys their time on these boards.   :smileyhappy:

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
If someone has been helpful please consider giving them kudos by clicking the star to the left of their post.
Remember to resolve your thread by clicking Accepted Solution.
Please use plain text.
Elite I
cathlabnurse
My Device: STORM 9550 Verizon <><

Re: jmrmb80 introduction

and Joel, your daughter is beautiful!!

Welcome everyone! 

:smileyhappy: :smileyhappy: Nurse-Berry :smileyhappy: :smileyhappy:
knottyrope
My Device:

I'm rockin the BlackBerry Passport, Z30, Z10, Q10, BlackBerry Mini Stereo Speaker, 64 gig PlayBook, BlackBerry Wireless Headset HS-700

My Carrier: I am on AT&T. Please edit your Personal Profile with your DEVICE TYPE, DEVICE OS and Carrier

Any handstands lately?

Click here to Backup the data on your BlackBerry Device! It's important, and FREE!