Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

Adobe AIR Development

Reply
Developer
Posts: 96
Registered: ‎01-20-2011
My Device: Storm
My Carrier: Mobile Vikings

Re: Free BlackBerry PlayBook Ship Date

Do you think that if there's a small country  like Belgium, TMG would regroup all the orders and them in one shot for this country, not looking at the submission order?

Highlighted
Contributor
Posts: 26
Registered: ‎04-22-2011
My Device: BlackBerry Z10 LE #01763, BlackBerry Playbook
My Carrier: Plus

Re: Free BlackBerry PlayBook Ship Date

Hi
Has anyone already received an e-mail with information about shipping?

Developer
Posts: 160
Registered: ‎03-12-2011
My Device: PlayBook♥
My Carrier: eplus

Re: Free BlackBerry PlayBook Ship Date

I havent but it's around 5am in the us so..
----------
Please give free Likes if I helped you out! Smiley Happy
Regular Contributor
Posts: 63
Registered: ‎04-01-2011
My Device: Galaxy Spica (Proud of it) & PlayBook!
My Carrier: Simyo (KPN Spain)

Re: Free BlackBerry PlayBook Ship Date

TMGideas always sent the emails I received by 05:30 AM
I think that´s not GMT - 6...
Smiley Tongue

I think they´re on a different time zone
Nice to meet you Smiley Happy
Do you find this post useful? Then, click the Kudo Star (Kudo Star) down here! Thanks! ; )
New Contributor
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎04-22-2011
My Device: -
My Carrier: -

Re: Free BlackBerry PlayBook Ship Date

How many free PlayBooks are being sent to developers?

Contributor
Posts: 46
Registered: ‎04-08-2011
My Device: Play book
My Carrier: ALL

Re: Free BlackBerry PlayBook Ship Date

hi,

From the other blogs i know that there are around 3000 to 4000 apps.

So at the max they need to send only 4000 aps, which I believe they can send it on the sme day.

 

Am I correct?

 

Thanks

Joe

Developer
Posts: 96
Registered: ‎01-20-2011
My Device: Storm
My Carrier: Mobile Vikings

Re: Free BlackBerry PlayBook Ship Date

Even if I don't think it's 4000,

 

4000 IS a big logistic deal if you're not a logistic company Smiley Happy

Contributor
Posts: 46
Registered: ‎04-08-2011
My Device: Play book
My Carrier: ALL

Re: Free BlackBerry PlayBook Ship Date

yeah may be

hope we will get the play book atleast before this weekend

 

Joe

Contributor
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎03-02-2011
My Device: Not Specified

Re: Free BlackBerry PlayBook Ship Date

still no news about the shipping? anyone?

Developer
Posts: 213
Registered: ‎10-02-2010
My Device: Z10 and Z30
My Carrier: Play and Plus

Re: Free BlackBerry PlayBook Ship Date

Did you check what time is it now in USA?

 

 

Washington	08:03 				EDT
Chicago		07:03				CDT
Denver		06:03				MDT
Phoenix		05:03				MST
Los Angeles	05:03				PDT
Anchorage	04:03				AKDT
Honolulu	02:03				HST

 More patience please Smiley Happy