Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

Adobe AIR Development

New Developer
My Device: Blackberry Bold 9900
My Carrier: Telus

adding flash website files to flash builder

Hi everyone. I am new to the whole app development thing, but I have a good idea that I really want to create so I need some help. I basically created a project in flash cs4 that gave me a .swf, a .fla and I piblished it with adobe air to give me a .swc file and a .air file. Now, I want to bring all this into flash builder using the PlayBook sdk to make it run as a PlayBook app. The project I have obviously has buttons and different pages, which all run properly in the flash files I created, but I'm not sure how to implement them in flash builder to make it run the same way and ultimately export to a PlayBook app. Can anyone point me in the right direction? If any of this needs clarification, please let me know because it sounds a bit confusing.

---------------------------------
My PlayBook Apps: Pocket Portrait Lighting, Pocket Food Photography, Allergen Free Cooking, Easy Agenda
Highlighted
Developer
My Device: HTC One, PlayBook, LE Z10, DE Q10
My Carrier: Verizon

Re: adding flash website files to flash builder