10-27-2013 02:08 AM
How do I delete contacts?
If you delete a BBM contact, you're also removed from that person's contact list in BBM.
1. Touch and hold a name.
2. Tap Delete.
3. To prevent the person from being able to send you invitations in BBM, select the Block Future Invitations checkbox. 4. Tap Delete.
VIA | BBM support
01-01-2014 09:51 PM
The backup has never included contacts. Contacts are designed to be synced to a supported application on the computer or a cloud service. If you have chosen to not use the device as designed and lost data, that is unfortunate but ultimately your fault.
03-06-2014 02:31 AM
For the purpose of keep your privacy safe, you’d better do something before you change or sell your old iPhone. Deleting all data on your iPhone completely and permanently is a best choice to prevent your important private data from leaking.
To Move Contacts group from iPhone Permanently,you must to use a iPhone data eraser software.This use guide about how to Wipe iPhone contacts permanently,it can help you delete all contacts from iPhone permanently.