12-05-2013 01:43 PM
someone elses bbm has become associated with my blackberry id merging our contacts and making it so only one of us can have bbm on our phone at the same time. How can i delete the bbm associated with the BBID, as don't want to get new BBID
12-05-2013 11:16 PM
12-06-2013 02:41 AM
so basically I am out hundreds of dollars if I want to be able to use bbm? as much as I love bbm can't justify losing all my apps and games just for that, would be better off getting a different operating system that allows me to delete bbm if it is having problems. And how can two different bbm's become associated with one bbID?
12-06-2013 10:58 AM
12-06-2013 12:53 PM
If I wipe my phone and create a new blackberry id then I will lose all my apps and games that I have spent money on.
Someone elses bbm has now been assocaited with my blackberry id and their blackberry id. It also added all my contacts to their contacts. If I try to set up bbm on any of my phones (z10, z30, bold) it brings hers over despite my bbm being previously associated with that blackberry id. It then takes the bbm away from the other persons phone.
I want their bbm no longer associated with my blackberry id, so that I can use my bbm. I don't want to get a new blackberry id and lose all my apps and games, as bbm not worth that.
12-06-2013 04:14 PM