03-28-2014 01:00 PM
When you preview a picture just taken in the Camera App, you are given the choice of deleting that picture. But since the reduced image of the picture you want to delete is not immediately replaced or removed for the lower left corner of the Camera App, it can happen that you try to repeat the deletion only to find out that you are actually deleting another picture.
03-29-2014 10:37 AM
03-31-2014 06:53 PM
Note that the small picture is not updated imediatelly, so you might think you failed the delete option selection and repeat the process (in the meanwhile the small picture remains unchanged on screen, showing the picture you already issued a delete command for). In this way you get to unnintentionally delete the previous picture.
Problem: The picture that is shown in the lower half of the screen is just the one BB camera app "thinks" is the last available, and not the one the delete ou share command are being actually acted uppon. The preview for the last picture is taking too long to update after you issue a delete command.
03-31-2014 07:13 PM
03-31-2014 07:22 PM
03-31-2014 07:27 PM