Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

Reply
Regular Contributor
Posts: 88
Registered: ‎09-02-2010
My Device: Q5
My Carrier: Vodafone

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

p.s. this thread cannot be scrolled swiping the screen,
instead I must depress the space bar, old style, but works...
Posts: 94,493
Likes: 24,392
Solutions: 6,349
Registered: ‎04-01-2008
My Device: Passport • Z30 • Z10 • Torch9850 • Playbook
My Carrier: Verizon

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

[ Edited ]

Scrolls fine for me by swiping. On my #Z10

>> NEW! 10% discount on BlackBerry devices from ShopBlackBerry.com, including PRIV


1. If any post helps you please click the Like Button below the post(s) that helped you.
2. Please resolve your thread by marking the post "Solution?" which solved it for you!
3. Install free BlackBerry Protect today for backups of contacts and data.
4. Guide to Unlocking your BlackBerry & Unlock Codes
Join our BBM Channels (Beta)
BlackBerry Support Forums Channel
PIN: C0001B7B4   Display/Scan Bar Code
Knowledge Base Updates
PIN: C0005A9AA   Display/Scan Bar Code
New Developer
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎08-04-2013
My Device: Blackberry Q10
My Carrier: Globe

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

Thanks for the share! I am new to Blackberry and this totally helps.

 

Cheers!

Follow my blog: johnpelquingua.com
New Contributor
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎02-21-2011
My Device: Bold 9790
My Carrier: Azercell

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

Hi . I'm new here and need some help .  I have Z10 nuked device in hands . Problem is , someone trying to upgrade it and failed . Now device freezes on "Blackberry" and not bootup . So I try all autoloaders I find ( for STL 100-1,2,3,4) and no one is worked with these devise . I think problem is that IMEI beginning with 004402xxxxxxxxxx and it is not regular model . Is it possible to reload OS on it ? Any help will be welcomed Smiley Happy

Thanks in advice.

Regards Demnz.

Regards DemnZ
Posts: 94,493
Likes: 24,392
Solutions: 6,349
Registered: ‎04-01-2008
My Device: Passport • Z30 • Z10 • Torch9850 • Playbook
My Carrier: Verizon

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

Which OS have you specifically tried?
>> NEW! 10% discount on BlackBerry devices from ShopBlackBerry.com, including PRIV


1. If any post helps you please click the Like Button below the post(s) that helped you.
2. Please resolve your thread by marking the post "Solution?" which solved it for you!
3. Install free BlackBerry Protect today for backups of contacts and data.
4. Guide to Unlocking your BlackBerry & Unlock Codes
Join our BBM Channels (Beta)
BlackBerry Support Forums Channel
PIN: C0001B7B4   Display/Scan Bar Code
Knowledge Base Updates
PIN: C0005A9AA   Display/Scan Bar Code
Contributor
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎06-28-2013
My Device: Q10
My Carrier: Blackberry by Smartcom Lifestyle store

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

Dear JSanders,

 

Where can I find an latest official Autoloader, current I need an Autoloader for OS 10.2 (SR 10.2.0.415), any links?

 

Thank you

 

Regards,

Don

 

 

New Contributor
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎02-21-2011
My Device: Bold 9790
My Carrier: Azercell

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

I try all what can find searching e-net Smiley Happy all versions of STL 100-1,2,3,4 starting 10.0.9 and ending 10.2 Smiley Happy all autoloaders  starts and load bootloader then it's closes immediately . I think it means that autoloader version isn't match to device. Don't know exactly.

 

Regards DemnZ
Highlighted
New Contributor
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎02-21-2011
My Device: Bold 9790
My Carrier: Azercell

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

Dear Don,

you can find latest OS for your Blackberry 10 device HERE

 

 

Regards DemnZ
Contributor
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎06-28-2013
My Device: Q10
My Carrier: Blackberry by Smartcom Lifestyle store

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

thank you Demnz so much Smiley Happy
Regards,
Don
Contributor
Posts: 32
Registered: ‎02-14-2012
My Device: blackberry bold 9780
My Carrier: glo mobile

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

Dear JSanders.
Please help me. I bought blackberry Q10 from At&T usa. I unlocked it while using it here in Africa. It works effectively and I was able to upgrade it to version 10.1.0.2030.
But since blackberry pushed version 10.2 I have being unable to upgrade. I have tried to check for the upgrade through OTA,wifi and PC. I keep receiving your software is up to date.
Please what could be the problem and what can I do upgrade to 10.2. Other users have all upgraded theirs. Please respond