05-11-2010 02:49 AM
Is it possible to disable the "remember username" option when you login to the Windows domain using the Files app? I don't mind it storing the username but ideally I don't want users to be able to save their password.
Alternatively, is it possible to set the device so that the username/password is discarded after a short period of time?
BES: 5.0.1 for Domino.
Devices: Bold 9700 firmware 220.127.116.113.