11-22-2012 09:06 AM - last edited on 11-26-2012 10:44 AM by Chronos
we have BES 5 with Groupwise 8. If someone changes a meeting appointment in BB (he and others were invited by someone else) e.g. changing duration for himself, then this appointment is send out as new appointment to all others. This is confusing the others because they now have two (or more!) appointments to this meeting from different people. This behavior is new after upgrading in one step from BES4 with Groupwise 6.5.
Can someone help? Thanks a lot!