10-28-2013 01:47 PM
Hello, We have a policy at work that only 'work' related apps should be on the phone. When we enabled the Non-Email Accounts, this gives the user access to add all the integrated social apps (twitter, facebook, evernote, linkedin) to their phone. Is there no way to control what apps they have access to?
Even if the app is deleted, they are still able to add the account using the HUB? So we have the linkedIn app allowed in Blackberry World so I thought that is all they would have access to but it isn't.
Running in Work only mode, hopefully some more finite control in IT Policies is coming.