Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® OS Smartphones

Reply
New Contributor
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎10-07-2012
My Device: 9320
My Carrier: TMN

BB DESKTOP MANAGER - ERROR IN LANGUAGE

[ Edited ]

See in the attached image the error. This a frequent error. ina several occasions i can see it in Portuguese. Do you have any idea of what this can mean?

 

Erro BBDM

 

Thank you!

 

RP

Hall of Famer III
Posts: 57,655
Registered: ‎11-28-2008
My Device: PRIV (6.0.1/AAG191), Z10/Z30/Q10 (10.3.2.2813), Playbook (2.1.0.1526)
My Carrier: TMobile USA

Re: BB DESKTOP MANAGER - ERROR IN LANGUAGE

Hello,

Unfortunately, when I view the image you have placed at DropBox, there is nothing readable about it at all. Hence, please post here the exact and complete error message in question. Please, if you can, translate into English so as to expedite the process of providing you with useful assistance.

Thanks!

Occam's Razor nearly always applies when troubleshooting technology issues!

New to the Community? Click here and also here for helpful guidance. Also please click here for additional helpful information to guide you as you proceed. I always recommend that you treat your BlackBerry like any other computing device, including using a regular backup schedule...click here for an article with instructions. If anyone has been helpful to you, please show your appreciation by clicking the button. Need a reference to BB10 OS/SR versions? Click here. Need a specific BB10 AutoLoader? Send me a private message.

...................................................... ......................................................
Highlighted
New Contributor
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎10-07-2012
My Device: 9320
My Carrier: TMN

Re: BB DESKTOP MANAGER - ERROR IN LANGUAGE

How can i insert a picture in the Reply of This post?
Hall of Famer III
Posts: 57,655
Registered: ‎11-28-2008
My Device: PRIV (6.0.1/AAG191), Z10/Z30/Q10 (10.3.2.2813), Playbook (2.1.0.1526)
My Carrier: TMobile USA

Re: BB DESKTOP MANAGER - ERROR IN LANGUAGE

In the full reply (not the Quick Reply), by clicking this:

 

Capture.JPG

 

 


Occam's Razor nearly always applies when troubleshooting technology issues!

New to the Community? Click here and also here for helpful guidance. Also please click here for additional helpful information to guide you as you proceed. I always recommend that you treat your BlackBerry like any other computing device, including using a regular backup schedule...click here for an article with instructions. If anyone has been helpful to you, please show your appreciation by clicking the button. Need a reference to BB10 OS/SR versions? Click here. Need a specific BB10 AutoLoader? Send me a private message.

...................................................... ......................................................
New Contributor
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎10-07-2012
My Device: 9320
My Carrier: TMN

Re: BB DESKTOP MANAGER - ERROR IN LANGUAGE

Thank you!! I'll post again.
New Contributor
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎10-07-2012
My Device: 9320
My Carrier: TMN

Re: BB DESKTOP MANAGER - ERROR IN LANGUAGE

I get the following error:

 Imagem

Can someone explain what is wrong?

Thank You!

RP