Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® OS Smartphones

Reply
New Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎08-30-2013
My Device: BB99000
My Carrier: Personal Arg

BB99000 un reset permanente

Por lo menos una vez al dia tengo que resetear en caliente , el software queda congelado . es terrible ,  no se puede usar de esta manera  !!

Hall of Famer III
Posts: 58,158
Registered: ‎11-28-2008
My Device: DTEK50 (AAH108), PRIV (AAH995), Z10/Z30/Q10 (10.3.2.2813), Playbook (2.1.0.1917)
My Carrier: TMobile USA

Re: BB99000 un reset permanente

Estimado Usuario, lamentablemente este foro es solo para el idioma Ingles, sin embargo lo podemos ayudar en el foro especializado en Español, esta es la dirección donde gustosamente lo podemos atender:

Muchas gracias


Occam's Razor nearly always applies when troubleshooting technology issues!

New to the Community? Click here and also here for helpful guidance. Also please click here for additional helpful information to guide you as you proceed. I always recommend that you treat your BlackBerry like any other computing device, including using a regular backup schedule...click here for an article with instructions. If anyone has been helpful to you, please show your appreciation by clicking the button. Need a reference to BB10 OS/SR versions? Click here. Need a specific BB10 AutoLoader? Send me a private message.

...................................................... ......................................................
New Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎08-30-2013
My Device: BB99000
My Carrier: Personal Arg

Re: BB99000 un reset permanente

..y me imagino que estas es la unica respuesta en ambos foros

Hall of Famer III
Posts: 58,158
Registered: ‎11-28-2008
My Device: DTEK50 (AAH108), PRIV (AAH995), Z10/Z30/Q10 (10.3.2.2813), Playbook (2.1.0.1917)
My Carrier: TMobile USA

Re: BB99000 un reset permanente


VanKurven wrote:

..y me imagino que estas es la unica respuesta en ambos foros


Prior reply translated via Google Translate:

  • and I imagine that this is the only answer in both forums

 


 

Entienda por favor que estoy utilizando Google Translate para proporcionar idioma español para ti. En el foro que he proporcionado a usted anteriormente, hay participantes de español nativos que mejor le pueden ayudar, evitando los errores que Google Translate siempre parece ser la causa.

 

 

Please understand that I am using Google Translate to provide Spanish language to you. In the forum I provided to you above, there are native Spanish language participants who can best help you, avoiding the errors that Google Translate always seems to cause.


Occam's Razor nearly always applies when troubleshooting technology issues!

New to the Community? Click here and also here for helpful guidance. Also please click here for additional helpful information to guide you as you proceed. I always recommend that you treat your BlackBerry like any other computing device, including using a regular backup schedule...click here for an article with instructions. If anyone has been helpful to you, please show your appreciation by clicking the button. Need a reference to BB10 OS/SR versions? Click here. Need a specific BB10 AutoLoader? Send me a private message.

...................................................... ......................................................