03-27-2013 11:58 AM
I am wondering if you can possibly help me out.
Each time I reboot my phone, which is often I might add due to the fact that it says that the internal memory so running low, and pics are not received over bbm, my BBM contacts restore to the original state.
This is annoy due to the fact that I classify my contacts and change names and when I reboot everything that I have done is lost.
Is there a way to prevent this from happening and allowing my phone to operate fully functional without having to reboot at least 3 times a day?
Thanks a mill