09-01-2013 08:57 AM
My problem with BBM is that I tried upgrading it but it says this: a temporary BBM server error has occurred. I keep on retrying but it the message is just the same. So now, I'm planning to delete BBM then just install it again. Will my contacts be erased?
09-03-2013 09:54 AM
I retry whenever my wifi is on but the message is still the same. If I delete my BBM and install it again, will my BBM contacts be deleted?
You contacts should be tied to your BlackBerryID, if you are running BBM v7.
If you are fearful of losing contacts, do a backup of your device and BBM contact using the BlackBerry Desktop Software.
PIN: C0001B7B4 Display/Scan Bar Code
PIN: C0005A9AA Display/Scan Bar Code