Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® OS Smartphones


Thank you for visiting the BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

BlackBerry will be closing the BlackBerry Support Community Forums Device Forums on April 1st (Developers, see below)

BlackBerry remains committed to providing excellent customer support to our customers. We are delighted to direct you to the CrackBerry Forums, a well-established and thorough support channel, for continued BlackBerry support. Please visit http://forums.crackberry.com or http://crackberry.com/ask. You can also continue to visit BlackBerry Support or the BlackBerry Knowledge Base for official support options available for your BlackBerry Smartphone.

"When we launched CrackBerry.com 10 years ago, we set out to make it a fun and useful destination where BlackBerry Smartphone owners could share their excitement and learn to unleash the full potential of their BlackBerry. A decade later, the CrackBerry community is as active and passionate as ever and I know our knowledgeable members and volunteers will be excited to welcome and assist more BlackBerry owners with their questions."

- Kevin Michaluk, Founder, CrackBerry.com

Developers, for more information about the BlackBerry Developer Community please review Join the Conversation on the BlackBerry Developer Community Forums found on Inside BlackBerry.


Reply
Highlighted
New Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎03-29-2013
My Device: blackberry bold 9700
My Carrier: smart network

BLACKBERRY BOLD 9700

HOW CAN I REGISTER MY BOLD 9700 TO BLACKBERRY INTERNET SERVICE? MY NETWORK IS SMART.. I ENTERED MY DEVICE PIN AND MY IMEI BUT IN THE NEXT STEP I ENTERED ALREADY MY USERNAME AND PASSWORD BUT THE SITE SAYS NOTHING I CANT PROCEED TO THE NEXT STEP ANYONE CAN HELP ME? THANKS

New Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎03-29-2013
My Device: blackberry bold 9700
My Carrier: smart network

Re: BLACKBERRY BOLD 9700

no one can help me??? sad

Hall of Famer III
Posts: 59,104
Registered: ‎11-28-2008
My Device: DTEK50 (AAI82), PRIV (AAI795), Z10/Z30/Q10 (10.3.2.2813), Playbook (2.1.0.1917)
My Carrier: TMobile USA

Re: BLACKBERRY BOLD 9700

Hi and Welcome to the Community!

 

Please consider that this site is a user-to-user community...the volunteers also have their lives to live, and do not spend 24hours per day here. It is customary, on such sites, to wait 24 hours before "bumping" your thread. Also please consider this:

That said, you actually need to contact SMART...for it is their network to which you are attempting to associate your BB. Only they have access to their "behind the scenes" systems so as to look into what is going on...no one here has such access, as we all are just like you -- other users, "out there", who just happen to volunteer time here to try and help others.

 

Good luck!


Occam's Razor nearly always applies when troubleshooting technology issues!

New to the Community? Click here and also here for helpful guidance. Also please click here for additional helpful information to guide you as you proceed. I always recommend that you treat your BlackBerry like any other computing device, including using a regular backup schedule...click here for an article with instructions. If anyone has been helpful to you, please show your appreciation by clicking the button. Need a reference to BB10 OS/SR versions? Click here. Need a specific BB10 AutoLoader? Send me a private message.

...................................................... ......................................................
New Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎03-29-2013
My Device: blackberry bold 9700
My Carrier: smart network

Re: BLACKBERRY BOLD 9700

sorry Smiley Sad
New Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎03-29-2013
My Device: blackberry bold 9700
My Carrier: smart network

Re: BLACKBERRY BOLD 9700

im sorry Smiley Sad