01-24-2013 11:14 AM
I lost my blackberry curve 8520 yesterday
and now I accidently connected my blackberry ID to another blackberry (a spare phone), but can I undo this? because now I can not look in the blackberry protect anymore and I will never find my phone back :'(
Please, can someone help me?
01-24-2013 12:05 PM
Hi and Welcome to the Community!
Sadly, you have done something that I believe to not be reversible. You have associated your BB ID to a new BB, which has removed the former BB from association to your BB ID. You can undo half of this...a device WIPE will remove the association between this spare BB and your BB ID. But, you need to have the old BB in order to re-associate it to the BB ID. Refer to this thread for further guidance: