09-05-2012 04:54 PM
I accidentally went into Options, and clicked on Software Updates and now I get the icon in my icon drawer and I cannot cancel it! It failed, and yet still appears attempting and eating my battery time...any thoughts on how to get rid of it or cancel the action (not hide) I should never (learned my lesson) started? Thnaks.
09-05-2012 07:02 PM
There are two methods of recovery for you to try: