09-28-2012 08:05 AM
Storm 9530 5.0 Bundle 808 v220.127.116.119 platform 18.104.22.168
When writing your question
If I send a message to one person, and not delete it, when I try to create a new sms to someone else, it keeps putting it back into the previous sms to the previous contact.
I have to delete the last message/thread before creating a new one to a different person. So therefore, I cannot ever keep any sms I might need because if it's still in the inbox, when I try to compose a new sms it keeps wanting to send it to the last person, no one new even when I specify the new contact and numbers
Is there a fix for this? I mean sure I can delete the sms then send to the new person, but then I can't keep any in my inbox.
Solved! Go to Solution.