03-19-2013 03:44 AM
I'm using a Bold 9900 and synching to my PC using Desktop 7.1.
The synching no longer recognises contact deletions on either my device or PC. If a deletion is made it is added back on the next synch? This never used to be the case as the most recent activity would be copied on the the other device or PC at the subsequent synch.
Is there a fix for this?
03-20-2013 09:43 AM
Hi and Welcome to the Community!
I suggest this thread:
It starts with a process for cleanly starting over, and there is some discussion, and there is also a post (15) with links to older Desktop Software versions, if those are needed. Note that this is not, by any means, guaranteed to work...but it has worked for many to resolve issues they are having.