Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® OS Smartphones

Reply
New Contributor
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-14-2011
My Device: Bold 9900
My Carrier: T-Mobile

Re: Display panel on new Bold 9900 - rows in panels

Perfect, thanks for clarifying!

Contributor
Posts: 37
Registered: ‎04-07-2009
My Device: Not Specified

Re: Display panel on new Bold 9900

i tried but never see anything !!!!!! PLEASE HELP !!!!!

New Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-24-2012
My Device: BlackBerry Bold 9900
My Carrier: T-Mobile

Re: Display panel on new Bold 9900

Hello, I am having the same problem.  The phone had one panel row but now is stuck on 2 rows.  When I go to the Accessibility in the Option Menu, there's only the following options to choose from:  default, 1 column, 2 columns, 3 columns 4 columns.

 

This phone isn't working right with calls either...any suggestion on the panel? THANKS

New Contributor
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎09-14-2010
My Device: blackberry curve 8900
My Carrier: tmobile

Re: Display panel on new Bold 9900

i did that and my options are on default but i still have the 2 pannel applications..i dont know how it happen cuz i just somehow got it...please help..i just want all the applications not to show

 

thanks

sam

New Contributor
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎09-14-2010
My Device: blackberry curve 8900
My Carrier: tmobile

Re: Display panel on new Bold 9900 - rows in panels

how did u fix it can u plz help me

New Contributor
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎09-14-2010
My Device: blackberry curve 8900
My Carrier: tmobile

Re: Display panel on new Bold 9900 - rows in panels

i fixed it..thank u so much

 

sam

Highlighted
New Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎04-16-2013
My Device: blackberry 9900
My Carrier: iwireless

Re: Display panel on new Bold 9900

Put your finger on the "all" line and drag your finger slowly to how many lines you want.
New Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎05-25-2013
My Device: Bold 9900
My Carrier: Bite Latvia

Re: Display panel on new Bold 9900

This was really helpful. Thanks a lot!

I've been using a BB phone for 2 years and it's been an enigma why those icons on the homescreen kept changing from one line to two lines, then to three, then to no lines at all.
New Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎01-29-2016
My Device: Bold 9930
My Carrier: Viettel

Re: Display panel on new Bold 9900 - rows in panels

I got this kind of problem. Thanks for your note, I fixed it already. Thank you.