Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® OS Smartphones

My Device: Bold 9900
My Carrier: Airtel

Escalation Matrix

Can someone please help me with the escalation matrix email Ids or contact info for BB customer service. Am going through a very bad phase with the BB customer service in Chennai, India and need to escalate it. Worst part is my phone is only 5 days old!!!

Thanks,

My Device: Torch 2 9810
My Carrier: Loop Mobile

Re: Escalation Matrix

Forget it Boss. It's pointless, I've been writting to them since two months and even sent my handset twice. Not so much as a courtesy call, I have to follow up with call center. No wonder Blackberry is losing market share rapidly, taking customers for granted!

My Device: Black berry 9330
My Carrier: 9304699955

Re: Escalation Matrix INC000027167646

[ Edited ]

Hi Team,

Please find the detail what you need and please help to resolve the issue as soon as possible , we are never visit the svc again , please help to resolved my issue with home delivery , they people are very busy and talk like they are the owner of the Blackberry. They are talking like the CEO of blackberry .

I was very happy when I was become the part of the blackberry but it's my mistake to take the blackberry handset , after receive this handset , I was just uses 2 or 3 month and then it was not working regularly , 2 or 3 times I was visit the svc , but they not response anything ,

The svc people replay that in this handset the hole unit will be replaced , this may be URL , but for this you have to pay 10000 rs and we have to wait for the 3 or 4 month .

We are not summited our mobile at the svc , we are take the handset from svc and return to my home. So we are not able to provide the Job sheet no .

We will able to provide the IMEI no.

Please find the same ,   IMEI no :- **removed**.