03-02-2010 10:18 PM
The past few weeks, I noticed something. When I delete a message on my handheld (Storm 9530), it does not delete on the web. However, messages I read and keep show as read on the web. I don't know if I accidentally changed a setting, but it's really annoying having to go through and delete things twice!
03-02-2010 10:34 PM
Reconciliation will be governed by this KB. If you follow the link at the bottom, it will further show you the proper settings to enable 2-way deleted item reconciliation. If that fails, the next thing to try is deleting and re-creating that BIS conduit.
Good luck and let us know!
03-03-2010 07:09 PM
I tried the KB...and it looks like my settings are still correct. I also tried deleting the email account and re-adding it to my blackberry. Unfortunately, I still have the same problem. Any ideas?