This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.
I use same email - laptop and BB. When I delete a message in the laptop, the message remains in the BB. Is there anything I can do to remove them automatically?
I have the same problem as you do, plus that on my Yahoo e-mail I can't see the e-mail's folders and I couldn't find the answer yet.