Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® OS Smartphones

Reply
Visitor
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎06-06-2011
My Device: Blackberry Curve 8520
My Carrier: Globe Telecom

How to delete contact list

I want to get rid of the message on top of my screen which says "Synchonize Using: <email addres> " whenever i click on a contact or add a contact. I could not delete the emails I have typed in previously. 

 

I think the only way to get rid of this is to delete my "Contact list," but I don't know how to do it.

 

Could somebody please help? It seems like a small thing, but it's beginning to annoy me.