Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® OS Smartphones

Reply
New Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎08-10-2009
My Device: Not Specified

I want to set my alarm and use it through my auxiliary?

[ Edited ]
can you set the alarm and get it to play through auxiliary?  on blackberry pearl
Message Edited by Jordanwilson on 08-10-2009 12:21 PM
Elite II
Posts: 9,321
Registered: ‎04-01-2008
My Device: Torch 9800
My Carrier: grameenphone

Re: I want to set my alarm and use it through my auxiliary?

Hi Jordanwilson,

 

Welcome to the blackberry community.

tanzim                                                                                  
If your query is resolved then please click on Accept as Solution

Click on the LIKE on the bottom right if the post deserves credit

Forums Veteran III
Posts: 3,795
Registered: ‎02-09-2009
My Device: Classic 10.3.2.798 OS + Playbook 64Gb

Re: I want to set my alarm and use it through my auxiliary?

Hi and welcome to the forums Jordan! Smiley Happy

 

Not sure what you mean by auxiliary.  Post back.

IrwinII
Please remember to "Accept as Solution" the post which solved your thread. If I or someone else have helped you, please tell us you "Like" what we had to say at the bottom right of the post.
Highlighted
Elite I
Posts: 6,269
Registered: ‎10-04-2008
My Device: STORM 9550 Verizon <><

Re: I want to set my alarm and use it through my auxiliary?

WelcSmiley Happyme to the cSmiley Happymmunity suppSmiley Happyrt fSmiley Happyrums

 

As Irwin said, post back the auxillary 


Smiley Happy Smiley Happy Nurse-Berry Smiley Happy Smiley Happy
_____________________________________________________________
Follow NurseBerry08 on Twitter