Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® OS Smartphones

New Contributor
My Device: Not Specified

Looking for an application

I'm a solo practicing attorney specializing in mental health law in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. I'm in Court most of the time and keeping track of the time spent on a particular matter is a problem. When I was a Palm user there was an application that I used to capture time and activities spent on a case and when I return to the office I could sync that Palm application to my PC' TimeSlip reporting application.

Is anyone aware of a similar application that would run on my 8330? and interface with TimeSlips?

Guru I
My Device: Torch 9850/ Playbook
My Carrier: VerizonWireless

Re: Looking for an application

Hi dgyeaw and welcome to the forums!

This is only a introductory thread. Please post in the correct forums for your device, OK?

Have you looked in AppWorld for a similar application?

When I have time I'll look also.

Thanks,

Bifocals

Click Accept as Solution for posts that have solved your issue(s)!
Be sure to click Like! for those who have helped you.

Install BlackBerry Protect it's a free application designed to help find your lost BlackBerry smartphone, and keep the information on it secure.

Follow Bifocals on Twitter

Forums Veteran III
My Device: Classic 10.3.2.798 OS + Playbook 64Gb

Hi and welcome to the forums dgyeaw! Smiley Very Happy

Check out this link to Blackberry App World storefront:

http://www.blackberry.com/btsc/microsites/search.do?cmd=displayKC&docType=kc&externalId=KB17619&slic...

Hope to see you around the forums.  At least, when you aren't in court. Smiley Wink

IrwinII