05-13-2009 05:33 PM
05-13-2009 05:56 PM
You don't want to save anything?
If you do, perform a backup using Desktop Manager of the device before you proceed with the following.
On the BlackBerry > Options > Security > General Settings > press the Menu key > Wipe Handheld and proceed.
This will delete all the settings, preferences, data, messages, contacts, calendar, etc.
It will NOT wipe or delete anything from the Media Card should you have one in the device.
PIN: C0001B7B4 Display/Scan Bar Code
PIN: C0005A9AA Display/Scan Bar Code