Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® OS Smartphones

Reply
New Contributor
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎02-27-2014
My Device: Blackberry 9800 Torch
My Carrier: AT&T
Accepted Solution

Notepad

My notepad has disappeared from the menu but shows that it is still installed- how do I get it back on the list of "all apps"?

Forums Advisor III
Posts: 1,189
Registered: ‎01-05-2014
My Device: BlackBerry Passport - Z30 - Playbook - Finding Priv
My Carrier: Not Specified

Re: Notepad

You might have mistakenly hided it

Regards Eree - Follow me on Twitter - Facebook - Google+

For more visit my Blog
Forums Advisor III
Posts: 1,189
Registered: ‎01-05-2014
My Device: BlackBerry Passport - Z30 - Playbook - Finding Priv
My Carrier: Not Specified

Re: Notepad

Go to all applications Screen , Click on Menu Button and click on show All

Regards Eree - Follow me on Twitter - Facebook - Google+

For more visit my Blog
New Contributor
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎02-27-2014
My Device: Blackberry 9800 Torch
My Carrier: AT&T

Re: Notepad

MAN YOU ARE AWESOME! Thank you so much! That worked! I never would have figured that out.

Forums Advisor III
Posts: 1,189
Registered: ‎01-05-2014
My Device: BlackBerry Passport - Z30 - Playbook - Finding Priv
My Carrier: Not Specified

Re: Notepad

Thanks - If any post helped you please like it

Regards Eree - Follow me on Twitter - Facebook - Google+

For more visit my Blog
New Contributor
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎02-27-2014
My Device: Blackberry 9800 Torch
My Carrier: AT&T

Re: Notepad

Done!

Forums Advisor III
Posts: 1,189
Registered: ‎01-05-2014
My Device: BlackBerry Passport - Z30 - Playbook - Finding Priv
My Carrier: Not Specified

Re: Notepad

Thanks Smiley Happy

Regards Eree - Follow me on Twitter - Facebook - Google+

For more visit my Blog
New Contributor
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎03-02-2014
My Device: Z10 , PlayBook and Bold 9900
My Carrier: Not Specified

Re: Notepad

Thanks Sir , I was also having the same problem , Now it has been resolved