Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® OS Smartphones


Thank you for visiting the BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

BlackBerry will be closing the BlackBerry Support Community Forums Device Forums on April 1st (Developers, see below)

BlackBerry remains committed to providing excellent customer support to our customers. We are delighted to direct you to the CrackBerry Forums, a well-established and thorough support channel, for continued BlackBerry support. Please visit http://forums.crackberry.com or http://crackberry.com/ask. You can also continue to visit BlackBerry Support or the BlackBerry Knowledge Base for official support options available for your BlackBerry Smartphone.

"When we launched CrackBerry.com 10 years ago, we set out to make it a fun and useful destination where BlackBerry Smartphone owners could share their excitement and learn to unleash the full potential of their BlackBerry. A decade later, the CrackBerry community is as active and passionate as ever and I know our knowledgeable members and volunteers will be excited to welcome and assist more BlackBerry owners with their questions."

- Kevin Michaluk, Founder, CrackBerry.com

Developers, for more information about the BlackBerry Developer Community please review Join the Conversation on the BlackBerry Developer Community Forums found on Inside BlackBerry.


Reply
New Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎05-17-2009
My Device: Not Specified

PANDORA FOR BB/ATT

Hi all! I'm new here so I apologize if this topic has been beaten to death. But I'm trying to download Pandora on Curve 8310. My friend has same phone but provider is Verizon and she had no problem. Any suggestions? Thanks everyone....

Ramona

Hall of Famer III
Posts: 59,102
Registered: ‎11-28-2008
My Device: DTEK50 (AAI82), PRIV (AAI795), Z10/Z30/Q10 (10.3.2.2813), Playbook (2.1.0.1917)
My Carrier: TMobile USA

Re: PANDORA FOR BB/ATT

Hi and Welcome to the Forums!

 

Some description about exactly what the problems you are encountering would be helpful...


Occam's Razor nearly always applies when troubleshooting technology issues!

New to the Community? Click here and also here for helpful guidance. Also please click here for additional helpful information to guide you as you proceed. I always recommend that you treat your BlackBerry like any other computing device, including using a regular backup schedule...click here for an article with instructions. If anyone has been helpful to you, please show your appreciation by clicking the button. Need a reference to BB10 OS/SR versions? Click here. Need a specific BB10 AutoLoader? Send me a private message.

...................................................... ......................................................
Highlighted
Contributor
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎05-17-2009
My Device: Not Specified

Re: PANDORA FOR BB/ATT


sdgardne wrote:

Hi and Welcome to the Forums!

 

Some description about exactly what the problems you are encountering would be helpful...


Yes, and where it is you are trying to download it from.

New Contributor
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎05-18-2009
My Device: Not Specified

Re: PANDORA FOR BB/ATT

I love having pandora on my phone. Its not satellite radio so its spotty sometimes depending on the speed of your phone data service. I have AT&T and a blackberry 9000 but also had it on my curve. I downloaded it by going to pandora.com on my desktop and clicking on the mobile link. Then I told them my phone and provider and it sent my phone a text message with a link for download the app.
Forums Advisor I
Posts: 700
Registered: ‎12-05-2008
My Device: Blackberry Storm 9530

Re: PANDORA FOR BB/ATT

Aggressive1 has it !!

 

Dont Download From APP World

I went to Pandora.com & Received the Link Better & the Upgraded version