01-25-2009 08:56 PM
01-25-2009 09:58 PM
If your query is resolved then please click on “Accept as Solution”
Click on the LIKE on the bottom right if the post deserves credit
01-26-2009 10:04 AM
Are you under BES or BIS
Under BES if you have set up to sync wireless , if you are deleting a note, you are deleting the note on both sides.
Under BIS you need to synch and accept the delete to delete the file.
01-26-2009 12:30 PM
How come when I file a note in a folder and than delete the note from my inbox it also deletes the file from my folder too?