Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® OS Smartphones

Reply
New Contributor
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎05-16-2008
My Device: curve 8310

Setting Up Speed Dial on Curve 8310

What's the easiest way to set up a speed dial number if the contact is already set up in your phone?

 

What's the easiest way to pull a list of current speed dials already set up?

 

 

New Contributor
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎06-24-2008
My Device: Not Specified

Re: Setting Up Speed Dial on Curve 8310

[ Edited ]

Press talk > press blackberry button > view speed dial list.

 

Hope that helps.

Message Edited by TimmyG4 on 06-25-2008 11:55 AM
New Contributor
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎05-16-2008
My Device: curve 8310

Re: Setting Up Speed Dial on Curve 8310

What's the blackberry button?
Highlighted
Trusted Contributor
Posts: 181
Registered: ‎06-25-2008
My Device: 8320, 8120

Re: Setting Up Speed Dial on Curve 8310

The one to the left of the trackball with the BlackBerry logo on it Smiley Very Happy