06-20-2012 03:26 PM
I want to sync my calendar between my laptop and phone, but when I try to I get a message that prior entries on my phone will be deleted. I don't want to delete them. I've tried various options so that doesn't happen but haven't found one that works. This all occurred after downloading the latest software updates.