08-22-2008 02:26 PM
I'm in big trouble!
I tried to used the "switch device wizard" to ADD information from one blackberry (my work blackberry) to another destination blackberry (my personal blackberry), without realizing that it would REPLACE all data on the destination blackberry.
Now I have lost all the original content of my destination blackberry (which includes an incredible amount of work over the past two years) which I had never backed up.
ANY helpful suggestions as to how I might restore any of this information (particularly the tasks/notes/contacts) will be so very truly appreciated! I believe they are both the 8700 models.
08-22-2008 02:41 PM