04-21-2013 12:45 AM
Hi, I wanted to know what would happen if I uninstalled then reinstalled the same game. The game just wont start anymore and before deletting it and have to start all over again, i wanted to know if I would lose all my progress and my achievements by uninstalling-reinstalling. If not, is there something i can do before considering the "delete" option. Thank you very much.
04-21-2013 08:24 AM
Normally you "might" lose your game details, but it is according to if the game saves it's user data to your device or within itself or to the 'cloud'.
PIN: C0001B7B4 Display/Scan Bar Code
PIN: C0005A9AA Display/Scan Bar Code