06-22-2010 08:17 AM
Please will software upgrade delete applications have already got in my device? and what is the benefits of software upgrade? and if i have done the upgrade how do i get all my applications back? please someone should help
06-22-2010 08:36 AM
The applications will stay, however some applications do not store data in a way compatible with an upgrade. To that end any saved information may be lost.