Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® OS Smartphones

Regular Contributor
Posts: 74
Registered: ‎11-01-2008
My Device: Not Specified

after deleting content, BB remember's an old version?

I've noticed that if I have say a note on my Entourage and I add a few more lines to it, then sync, it won't sync on my BB.  then I clear the content andin fact do a complete reinstall of the BB phone itself. even when I sync, it still remembers the older version of that note? why is this happening?