02-01-2014 01:50 PM
I recently downloaded an app (gps for google) and after the trial period I deleted it but I get notifications to renew (upgrade for pay) I do not want it, how I stop it from receiving the notices?
02-02-2014 03:54 PM
Welcome to http://supportforums.blackberry.com/
Are you sure that the application is completely free and is a trial
If the message is to notify you that you must pay for the application and can use it in its entirety.