02-06-2009 04:33 PM
02-06-2009 07:03 PM
This is referring to receiving call history in the message queue only.
It doesn't change the messages that come in. If you turn it off
you won't see any missed calls in the message queue. Test it!!
02-06-2009 07:26 PM
Revaddict - glad it helped!~ please make sure you reolved your post!
have a wonderful day
02-08-2009 08:37 PM