I'm a new user with a refurbished Curve 8330. I need to wipe the previous owner's contacts, addresses, photos, etc. from the device. I've located the "Wipe Handheld" option under Security Options --> General Settings. My question is whether this action will delete only the user-entered data or will also remove entire applications that have been installed by my company. any thoughts?