01-20-2013 12:26 PM
Microsoft Outlook Express and Microsoft Outlook 2000
Note: When the check box is cleared, deleted email messages will be permanently removed from the messaging server.
Check the below KB article as ref. -
If your query is resolved then please click on “Accept as Solution”
Click on the LIKE on the bottom right if the post deserves credit