11-10-2012 07:40 AM
11-10-2012 12:23 PM
It could just be a characteristic of the new version of OS. Every OS gains some features and loses some others.
However, not to worry. If your carrier has an updated OS to offer, your phone will notify you automatically, either on its screen or when you plug your phone in to BlackBerry Desktop Software to do a backup or install new apps.
I hope that helps you.