Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® OS Smartphones

Reply
Regular Contributor
Posts: 64
Registered: ‎08-06-2008
My Device: Blackberry Bold (9000)

two lines ?

Man when is Blackberry gonna come out with a phone that supports two lines (Dual SIM's)  I really hate having to carry two phones around (Personal & Business)....
Elite II
Posts: 9,321
Registered: ‎04-01-2008
My Device: Torch 9800
My Carrier: grameenphone

Re: two lines ?

I hope that day is not far away!!!

 

I agree that BlackBerry is a bit slower on incorporating usual features of the market...but it does so...

tanzim                                                                                  
If your query is resolved then please click on Accept as Solution

Click on the LIKE on the bottom right if the post deserves credit

Forums Veteran III
Posts: 4,526
Registered: ‎10-16-2008
My Device: Bold - T-mobile

Re: two lines ?

Why you don't transfer one line to the other one and use only the blackberry device?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
If I help you with any inquire, thank you for click kudos in my post.
If your issue has been solved, please mark the post was solved.
Elite II
Posts: 9,321
Registered: ‎04-01-2008
My Device: Torch 9800
My Carrier: grameenphone

Re: two lines ?

This transfer of call will cost him additional buks!!!

 

No one is willing to pay additional amount. Smiley Wink

tanzim                                                                                  
If your query is resolved then please click on Accept as Solution

Click on the LIKE on the bottom right if the post deserves credit

Forums Veteran III
Posts: 4,526
Registered: ‎10-16-2008
My Device: Bold - T-mobile

Re: two lines ?

Not here Tanzim, i have Tmobile and my wife Att and they don't charge nothing to transfer the calls to another number
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
If I help you with any inquire, thank you for click kudos in my post.
If your issue has been solved, please mark the post was solved.
Highlighted
Elite II
Posts: 9,321
Registered: ‎04-01-2008
My Device: Torch 9800
My Carrier: grameenphone

Re: two lines ?

Ohhh...i didn't know that!!

 

Thanks for the information. Smiley Happy

tanzim                                                                                  
If your query is resolved then please click on Accept as Solution

Click on the LIKE on the bottom right if the post deserves credit