06-13-2011 06:14 PM
06-13-2011 06:24 PM
i downloaded the new OS 22.214.171.1242, and promptly deleted facebook, gmail, aol, and some other junk i don't use.
Now I keep getting notified that an update is available but its the same one. I did reload it once and of course the junk showed up again, which i deleted again, and again the software notice keeps coming up.
can this be stopped? Why are they trying to force me to keep **bleep** on my PB that I don't want?
All the pre-install apps can not be deleted, if you do it will then tell you that an update is available and re-install them
The solution for now is just to ignore them
06-14-2011 03:54 AM
06-14-2011 04:32 AM
06-14-2011 11:42 AM
06-14-2011 12:19 PM