Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® PlayBook™

New Contributor
My Device: Playbook
My Carrier: None
Accepted Solution

Blackberry Does not Function, Plugged into USB red light then 3 yellow lights and off

Blackberry Does not Function, Plugged into USB red light then 3 yellow lights and off, I cannot even claim the warrently without buying 50$ support? 

I am an Electrical Engineer by trade and have 15+ years working with computers. I left it to charge over the last 3 days. Doesn't do anything. It's a $300 paper weight. My mother bought this product for me because she thought it was a great present but now it turns out to being worthless.

What kind of company are you? Honestly?

How the hell do you think your gonna get customer loyalty with this kind of customer service. It's clearly obvious why apple is destroying you. You are worthless competition. I want this blackberry fixed. I will NOT pay for support just to replace my blackberry. That is crooked business honestly. You should be ashamed of yourselves.

My mom bought this for my birthday 4 months ago. I open it up and it doesn't even work. How can you do this to your customers. It's no wonder your company is going out of business.

I demand you fix my issue. I have 1 year of warranty support. I will NOT pay extra just to get my Blackberry exchanged.

Wait until I inform all my news groups in my area of this. I am from ONTARIO, BRAMPTON. I am a CANADIAN, just like your company. CP24 WILL HEAR ABOUT THIS. I WILL RUIN YOUR REPUTATION. I PROMISE YOU THAT.

New Contributor

Re: Blackberry Does not Function, Plugged into USB red light then 3 yellow lights and off

I previously thought that your product was superior to the IPAD from a performance stand point but now, I regret it. Very much so.

New Contributor